How do I cancel or reschedule for a different time?

Locate the conversation on the calendar at the bottom of your homepage. Clicking the link will display all the information for the upcoming reservation. Click “Cancel Reservation”. Canceling the reservation will refund the credit and you can reschedule again at your convenience. Please note that if you cancel you will visualize the partner's calendar 36 hours in advance.

Note: You must cancel at least 12 hours in advance. No cancellations are allowed with less than 12 hours notice.